Management

 

 

Tomas Wanselius

Chief Executive Officer

Tomas.wanselius@advania.se

 

 

Robert Schwartz

Chief Financial Officer

Robert.schwartz@advania.se


 

Magnus Wemby

HR Director

Magnus.wemby@advania.se


 

Erik Werner

Manager
Business Support
Erik.werner@advania.se

 

 

Göran Gustafsson

Chief Operations Officer

Goran.gustavsson@advania.se


 

David Pohanka

Manager
Workplace
David.pohanka@advania.se


 

Catharina Löfqvist

Manager
Marketing
Catharina.lofqvist@advania.se


 

Tobias Öien

Manager
IT Infrastructure
Tobias.oien@advania.se


 

Helena Nordin

Manager
Sustainability
Helena.nordin@advania.se


 

Petter Hellgren

Chief Information Officer

Petter.hellgren@advania.se


 

Fredrik Alktun

Manager
Client
Fredrik.alktun@advania.se

 

 

Krister Olsson

Manager
Transformation & Automation
Krister.olsson@advania.se


 

Henric Skalberg

Chief Security Officer

Henric.skalberg@advania.se


 

Stefan Henriksson

Manager
Education
Stefan.henriksson@advania.se

 

 

Fredrik Lindman

Manager
Datacenter
Fredrik.lindman@advania.se


 

Henrik Olsson

Manager
Development
Henrik.olsson@advania.se


 

Daniel Albertsson

Manager
Marketplace
Daniel.albertsson@advania.se

 

 

Benny Lundstedt

Manager
Quality
Benny.lundstedt@advania.se

 

 

Claes Fischerström

Manager
Advania Finance
Claes.fischerstrom@advania.se

 

 

Mikael Zetterberg

Manager
Partners
Mikael.zetterberg@advania.se

 

 

Mikael Noaksson

COO Advania Group,
Acting Manager
Communication Centers
Mikael.noaksson@advania.se

 

 

?i