Management

 

 

Tomas Wanselius

Chief Executive Officer

tomas.wanselius@advania.com

 

 

Robert Schwartz

Chief Financial Officer

robert.schwartz@advania.com

 

 

Magnus Wemby

Chief Human Resource Officer

magnus.wemby@advania.com

 

 

Erik Werner

Chief Administration Officer
Business Support
erik.werner@advania.com

 

 

Göran Gustavsson

Chief Operations Officer

goran.gustavsson@advania.com

 

 

David Pohanka

Chief Experience Officer
Workplace
david.pohanka@advania.com

 

 

Eva-Lotta Jonsvik

Marketing Director
 
evalotta.jonsvik@advania.com

 

 

Tobias Öien

Chief Experience Officer
IT Infrastructure
tobias.oien@advania.com

 

 

Helena Nordin

Chief Sustainability Officer
Sustainability
helena.nordin@advania.com

 

 

Petter Hellgren

Chief Information Officer

petter.hellgren@advania.com

 

 

Fredrik Alktun

Business Area Manager
Workplace
fredrik.alktun@advania.com

 

 

Krister Olsson

Business Area Manager
Transformation & Automation
krister.olsson@advania.com

 

 

Henric Skalberg

Chief Information Security Officer

henric.skalberg@advania.com

 

 

Kalle Sander

Business Area Manager
Education
kalle.sander@advania.com

 

 

Fredrik Lindman

Business Area Manager
Datacenter
fredrik.lindman@advania.com

 

 

Henrik Stjernberg

Business Area Manager
Development
henrik.stjernberg@advania.com

 

 

Anders Kasberg

Business Area Manager
Customer Experience
anders.kasberg@advania.com

 

 

Benny Lundstedt

Chief Quality Officer
Quality
benny.lundstedt@advania.com

 

 

Claes Fischerström

Managing Director
Advania Finance
claes.fischerstrom@advania.com

 

 

Mikael Zetterberg

DPO & Strategic Partner Manager

mikael.zetterberg@advania.com

 

 

Daniel Albertsson

Chief Digital Innovation Officer
daniel.albertsson@advania.com

 

 

?i