Management

 

 

Tomas Wanselius

Chief Executive Officer

Tomas.wanselius@advania.com

 

 

Robert Schwartz

Chief Financial Officer

Robert.schwartz@advania.com

 

 

Magnus Wemby

Chief Human Resource Officer

Magnus.wemby@advania.com

 

 

Erik Werner

Chief Administration Officer
Business Support
Erik.werner@advania.com

 

 

Göran Gustavsson

Chief Operations Officer

Goran.gustavsson@advania.com

 

 

David Pohanka

Chief Experience Officer
Workplace
David.pohanka@advania.com

 

 

Daniel Albertsson

Chief Digital Innovation Officer
 
Daniel.albertsson@advania.com

 

 

Tobias Öien

Chief Experience Officer
IT Infrastructure
Tobias.oien@advania.com

 

 

Helena Nordin

Chief Sustainability Officer
Sustainability
Helena.nordin@advania.com

 

 

Petter Hellgren

Chief Information Officer

Petter.hellgren@advania.com

 

 

Fredrik Alktun

Business Area Manager
Workplace
Fredrik.alktun@advania.com

 

 

Krister Olsson

Business Area Manager
Transformation & Automation
Krister.olsson@advania.com

 

 

Henric Skalberg

Chief Information Security Officer

Henric.skalberg@advania.com

 

 

Stefan Henriksson

Business Area Manager
Education
Stefan.henriksson@advania.com

 

 

Fredrik Lindman

Business Area Manager
Datacenter
Fredrik.lindman@advania.com

 

 

Henrik Stjernberg

Business Area Manager
Development
Henrik.olsson@advania.com

 

 

Anders Kasberg

Business Area Manager
Customer Experience
Anders.kasberg@advania.com

 

 

Benny Lundstedt

Chief Quality Officer
Quality
Benny.lundstedt@advania.com

 

 

Claes Fischerström

Managing Director
Advania Finance
Claes.fischerstrom@advania.com

 

 

Mikael Zetterberg

Partner Manager & 
Data Protection Officier
Mikael.zetterberg@advania.com

 

 

?i