Skolpartner kontakt


Kontakta skolpartner@advania.se 
eller välj den person du vill kontakta.

Stefan Henriksson

Affärsområdeschef
+46 73 625 75 09
stefan.henriksson@advania.se

Andreas Nyström

Skolansvarig Väst
+46 70-277 21 92
andreas.nystrom@advania.se

Kalle Sander

Försäljningschef
+46 73 867 60 57
kalle.sander@advania.se

Oskar Harder

Skolansvarig Norr
+46 70 454 35 80
oskar.harder@advania.se

Martin Premberg

Skolansvarig Stockholm
+46 72-143 44 03
martin.premberg@advania.se

Gustaf Heedman

Skolansvarig Örebro
+46 70 190 41 43
gustaf.heedman@advania.se

Marcus Hansson

Skolansvarig Malmö 
+46 72 724 43 34
marcus.hansson@advania.se

Matilda Fröberg

Skolansvarig
+46 72-1472569
matilda.froberg@advania.se

Johan Lindström

Utbildningsansvarig
+46 72 145 04 32
johan.lindstrom@advania.se

Gunilla Möller

Pedagogisk utvecklingsledare
+46 70-190 41 48
gunilla.moller@advania.se

Jenny Palm

Koordinator utbildning
+46 72 147 14 98
jenny.palm@advania.se

Torbjörn Vide

Produktspecialist
+46 73 625 75 30
torbjorn.vide@advania.se

Björn Olofsson

Ansvarig Offentlig sektor
+46 73-625 79 71
bjorn.olofsson@advania.se

Linnea Stålhammar

Mammaledig

?i