Skolpartner kontakt

Kontakta skolpartner@advania.se 

eller välj den person du vill kontakta.

Stefan Henriksson

Affärsområdeschef
+46 73 625 75 09
stefan.henriksson@advania.com

Kalle Sander

Försäljningschef
+46 73 867 60 57
kalle.sander@advania.com

Johan Lindström

Utbildningsansvarig
+46 72 145 04 32
johan.lindstrom@advania.com

Martin Premberg

Skolansvarig Stockholm Syd
+46 72-143 44 03
martin.premberg@advania.com

Christian Strömberg

Skolansvarig Stockholm Norr
+46 76 140 04 99
christian.stromberg@advania.com

Christer Strand

Skolansvarig Väst
+46 70 840 90 29

christer.strand@advania.com

Gustaf Heedman

Skolansvarig Mitt
+46 70 190 41 43
gustaf.heedman@advania.com

Matilda Fröberg

Skolansvarig Öst
+46 72-1472569
matilda.froberg@advania.com

Oskar Harder

Skolansvarig Norr
+46 70 454 35 80
oskar.harder@advania.com

Leonidas Papagianis

Skolansvarig Syd
+46 73 956 41 27

leonidas.papagianis@advania.com

Linnea Stålhammar

Skolansvarig Friskolor
+46 70-455 52 03

linnea.stalhammar@advania.com

Gunilla Möller

Pedagogisk utvecklingsledare
+46 70-190 41 48
gunilla.moller@advania.com

Jenny Palm

Koordinator utbildning
+46 72 147 14 98
jenny.palm@advania.com

Torbjörn Vide

Produktspecialist
+46 73 625 75 30
torbjorn.vide@advania.se

Björn Olofsson

Ansvarig Offentlig sektor
+46 73-625 79 71
bjorn.olofsson@advania.se

?i